Paints His Shirt Red

4 May

I have decided that even though school is out, I will continue to blog my design adventures through the summer.

My dear friends Matt and Jeremiah have started a new band called Paints His Shirt Red, after a character from the 1972 Robert Redford film Jeremiah Johnson. Here are a few uber-indie album covers I worked out for them today.

One Response to “Paints His Shirt Red”

  1. Matt July 27, 2009 at 4:46 am #

    Seriously, great job. You will see one of these under the discography section of my site soon.

Leave a Reply

