Treble Clef Phoenix

15 Aug

Knocking around in Illustrator one day, I built this phoenix out of a treble clef. I was really happy with it, and showed it to some of my friends. My friend Robby asked if he could get it as a tattoo, and I was delighted to apply color to the design for him. Here is the black and white version as well as the colored version for Robby.

Web

Web

2 Responses to “Treble Clef Phoenix”

  1. Jessica December 22, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    I love it. Im planning on it being my next tattoo.

  2. Chris McNamara March 19, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    Wonderful job, Beth! I have a few questions for you; would you please contact me at Winding Ridge School of Inquiry & Performing Arts (317) 964-6881 or by e-mail. I am here 7am-3pm; Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

